Ansprechpartner FRISCHFISCH

Luebbert Fisch M. Freund

Marcel Freund

Leitung Frischfisch & Lachs

Tel. +49 471 9799-252
Fax +49 471 9799-198

freund@luebbert.de

Lübbert Fisch D. Eilers

Dennis Eilers

Tel. +49 471 9799-177
Fax +49 471 9799-198

eilers@luebbert.de

Luebbert Fisch J. Mueller

Jonas Müller

Tel. +49 471 9799-152
Fax +49 471 9799-198

mueller@luebbert.de

Thomas Nord

Tel. +49 471 9799-161
Fax +49 471 9799-198

nord@luebbert.de

Lübbet Fisch J. Tillmanns

Jürgen Tillmanns

Tel. +49 471 9799-145
Fax +49 471 9799-198

tillmanns@luebbert.de

Luebbert Fisch A. Wiedenfeld

André Wiedenfeld

Tel. +49 471 9799-153
Fax +49 471 9799-198

wiedenfeld@luebbert.de